• (iOS) Royal Revolt 2: Tower Defense RTS \u0026 Castle Builder infinite all hack

    ------------------------------------------
    ▶▶▶▶ Royal Revolt 2: Tower Defense RTS \u0026 Castle Builder ANDROID ◀◀◀◀
    ------------------------------------------
    ▶▶▶▶ Royal Revolt 2: Tower Defense RTS \u0026 Castle Builder IOS ◀◀◀◀
    ------------------------------------------
    ------------------------------------------
    ▞▞▞ infinite all hack ▞▞▞
    ------------------------------------------
    ▞▞▞ Royal Revolt 2: Tower Defense RTS \u0026 Castle Builder 2022 version ▞▞▞
    ------------------------------------------
    ------------------------------------------

    I love this game it is so fun it has some bugs I'v been playing it for my whole life and I am not sure if I can get things that costs money but I don't care that never stopped me from playing it it is so fun if you don't play this game you are a noob thank's for making this game l love you ( plus I don't know how to get the giant) but again thanks so much for thinking of this game peace out ✌️

    Third class game lost connection i spend money on pass... I think I can't complete the pass mission xp.. Due to this lost connection.. So i suggest all you guys don't download this game and dont spend money... Play other games thank you this game deserve 0 star.. If it's possible I will give this game minus five (-5) star... And aslo this game dosnt deserve on google play store... It should be banned...

    Pay to win. Nice try. Easy when your lower level to keep you playing. But once you reach 3k trophies. You better have a credit card.

    game unfair to many players, for one reason or another you will be put to an inferior level compared to others.

    Great game been waiting for something like this for a while. Tower defense and very active interface when attacking

    It is a very good game, the artistic style is Amazing! 5/5

    I played the first royal revolt back then, glad to see not much changed and nice transition from a single player game to multiplayer

    It's my top 1 favourite game it's fun and also plz add the pro season to the game again I'm ready to try if you do I'll give 5 stars but if not it stays also plz continue the battle pass and the pro season I was Ready to try the pro season out but instead it was removed by battle pass edit: well pro chests are fine for daily chest but lz bring back pro season

    YOUR INGAME ADS NEVER WORK! NOT TODAY NOT A YEAR AGO. NOT 4 YEARS AGO! THEY JUST NEVER WORK. NOT ON THE PHONE NOT ON THE PC. NOT VIA BLUSTACK. THEY DON'T WORK!

    Flare has done a hit better as of late keeping the game fresh however... This company is a greedy as they come. They have horrible incompetent tech support. Game glitches freezes and had more bugs than an insect farm. I like the players and I am to invested to quit, like I should. 6 months later: the game has improved the company is still jerks.

    I think we can all agree its an extremely cute game

    glitches, glitches, glitches... fix it for a 5 star.....

    It is thrilling.

    It sats connection last in the start of the game where some gift appers before the game. And the connection last.

    Royal Revolt 2: Tower Defense RTS & Castle Builder ایکشن vrui

    Dang, it's highly addictive game. I was fortunate my pops plays the game otherwise I wouldn't know what to do or why lol. Definitely noteworthy in my book.


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :